Virtual with Virtue™: Education Sessions

Virtual with Virtue™: Education Sessions

Save These Dates!

Virtue®’s Salon Education Sessions

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Product Knowledge Session

Tuesday, January 12

8-9AM PST | 10-11AM CST | 11AM-12PM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

---

ColorKick™ Product Knowledge

Tuesday, January 12

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick™, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

---

Meet the New Curl Line and Hear from Expert and Ambassador, Kindale Godbee

Wednesday, January 13

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

---

Make More Than Great Hair...Earning Potential with Virtue®

Wednesday, January 13

10-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Discover how easy it is to earn commission as a stylist affiliate, the ins and outs of this free program, and how to make the most of this income-boosting program.

Register Here

---

Spotlight on Scalp Health and the Refresh Line

Tuesday, January 19

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp health with a deep dive into the Refresh line. Plus, how to drive incremental revenue through service add ons.

Register Here

---

Meet the New Curl Line and Hear from Expert and Ambassador, Kindale Godbee

Tuesday, January 19

10-11AM PST | 12-1PM CST | 1-2PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

---

ColorKick™ Product Knowledge

Tuesday, January 19

11AM-12PM PST | 1-2PM CST | 2-3PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick™, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

---

Meet the New Curl Line and Hear from Expert and Ambassador, Kindale Godbee

Monday, January 25

8-9AM PST | 10-11AM CST | 11AM-12PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

---

Perfecting the Virtue® Elevator Pitch

Tuesday, January 26

10-10:30AM PST | 12-12:30PM CST | 1-1:30PM EST

Gain access to the tips, tricks, and talking points on how to effectively and organically sell Virtue to your clients, especially first-time users.

Register Here

---

Maximizing Social in 2021

Tuesday, January 26

11-11:30AM PST | 1-1:30PM CST | 2-2:30PM EST

A session all about social with Virtue’s Social and Salon Marketing Directors! Best practices and considerations for leveraging your platforms to build your audience, increase engagement and drive sales.

Register Here

---

Product Knowledge Session

Wednesday, January 27

9-10AM PST | 11AM-12PM CST | 12-1PM EST

Gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

General Product Knowledge

Monday, December 7

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

---

Peek into the Creation of Virtue® Products with a Spotlight on Ingredients

Monday, December 7

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to join the Virtue® chemists for a deep dive into our high-powered ingredients, our proprietary Alpha Keratin 60ku®, and the thoughtfully curated process of why and how each Virtue® product is developed for maximum efficacy.

Register Here

---

Education for Prospective Salons/Affiliates

Monday, December 7

12PM PST | 2PM CST | 3PM EST

In this mini product knowledge bootcamp, you’ll learn exactly what makes Virtue® so special––and better yet, how to quickly and easily increase your revenue from anywhere as a Virtue® Affiliate.

Register Here

---

Perfecting the Virtue® Elevator Pitch

Tuesday, December 8

8AM PST | 10AM CST | 11AM EST

Gain access to the tips, tricks, and talking points on how to effectively and organically sell Virtue to your clients, especially first-time users.

Register Here

---

Make More Than Great Hair...Earning Potential with Virtue®

Tuesday, December 8

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Learn the ins and outs of the Virtue® Affiliate Program, including how it’s been custom tailored to benefit you, and just how easy it is to join, sell, and increase revenue from anywhere in the world! No strings attached!

Register Here

---

At Home Holiday Care with Virtue® and Liz Jung: Refresh Line + Restorative Treatment Mask

Tuesday, December 8

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Virtue® Ambassador Liz Jung shares easy tips and tricks on how to spice up holiday hair care at home using our Refresh Line and the Restorative Treatment Mask.

Register Here

Monday, November 2

Virtue® Product Knowledge with Head of Education, Sara Price & Educator & Stylist, Martine Castelluccio

6AM PST | 8AM CST | 9AM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

Learn All About Virtue®'s NEW Scalp Franchise

11:30AM PST | 1:30PM CST | 2:30PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp and hair health with a deep dive into Virtue®’s three newest products from our detoxifying REFRESH line.

Register Here

---

Monday, November 9

Virtue®'s Artists in Action Series with Pro Ambassador Xavier Velasquez

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this immersive class led by Virtue® ambassadors, get inspired while you learn how to maximize the use of our high-performing products on specific looks.

Register Here

Top-Selling Affiliates, Liz Jung & Luly James, Share The Secrets To Their Success

10:30AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30PM EST

Discover how easy it is to earn commission as a Virtue® affiliate, learn the ins and outs of the program, and hear from top earners about how to make the most of this income-boosting program developed just for you.

Register Here

---

Monday, November 16

Virtue®'s Artists in Action Series with Celebrity Stylist Rena Calhoun

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this immersive class led by Virtue® ambassadors, get inspired while you learn how to maximize the use of our high-performing products on specific looks.

Register Here

Learn All About Virtue®'s NEW Scalp Franchise

11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp and hair health with a deep dive into Virtue®’s three newest products from our detoxifying REFRESH line.

Register Here

---

Tuesday, November 17

Virtue® Product Knowledge with Head of Education, Sara Price & Educator & Stylist, Martine Castelluccio

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

Learn How To Color Hair Healthy with ColorKick™

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick™, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

---

Monday, November 30

Introducing Virtue®'s Newest Franchise: Curl

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

If you cannot make any of the above and would like to schedule a free 1:1 session for your salon, email Education Director, Sara Price at sprice@virtuelabs.com or your sales rep.

2020-11-09 18:54:00 0 viewed