Virtual with Virtue: November Education Sessions

Virtual with Virtue: November Education Sessions

Save These Dates!

Virtue®’s November Salon Education Sessions

The first 20 people to register & attend each session will receive a FREE MINI DELUXE SAMPLER KIT! (Limit one per person per training).

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Monday, November 2

Virtue Product Knowledge with Head of Education, Sara Price & Educator & Stylist, Martine Castelluccio

6AM PST | 8AM CST | 9AM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

Learn All About Virtue's NEW Scalp Franchise

11:30AM PST | 1:30PM CST | 2:30PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp and hair health with a deep dive into Virtue®’s three newest products from our detoxifying REFRESH line.

Register Here

---

Monday, November 9

Virtue's Artists in Action Series with Pro Ambassador Xavier Velasquez

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this immersive class led by Virtue® ambassadors, get inspired while you learn how to maximize the use of our high-performing products on specific looks.

Register Here

Top-Selling Affiliates, Liz Jung & Luly James, Share The Secrets To Their Success

10:30AM PST | 12:30 PM CST | 1:30PM EST

Discover how easy it is to earn commission as a Virtue® affiliate, learn the ins and outs of the program, and hear from top earners about how to make the most of this income-boosting program developed just for you.

Register Here

---

Monday, November 16

Virtue's Artists in Action Series with Celebrity Stylist Rena Calhoun

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this immersive class led by Virtue® ambassadors, get inspired while you learn how to maximize the use of our high-performing products on specific looks.

Register Here

Learn All About Virtue's NEW Scalp Franchise

11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

Learn everything you and your clients need to know about the importance of scalp and hair health with a deep dive into Virtue®’s three newest products from our detoxifying REFRESH line.

Register Here

---

Tuesday, November 17

Virtue Product Knowledge with Head of Education, Sara Price & Educator & Stylist, Martine Castelluccio

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

In this class centered around the Virtue® Product Knowledge Guide, you’ll gain insight into our unique origin story; the science behind our proprietary protein, Alpha Keratin 60ku®; and get an inside look at what makes each product so special.

Register Here

Learn How To Color Hair Healthy with ColorKick

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Discover what makes Virtue®’s revolutionary keratin hair filler, ColorKick™, different from everything else on the market, and how you can use it to increase revenue through service add-ons.

Register Here

---

Monday, November 30

Introducing Virtue's Newest Franchise: Curl

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Learn everything there is to know about our newest launch: CURL! Discover what makes these silicone- and sulfate-free products powerful and efficacious, how to use them, and how Alpha Keratin 60ku® repairs coils, curls, and waves like no other formula.

Register Here

If you cannot make any of the above and would like to schedule a free 1:1 session for your salon, email Education Director, Sara Price at sprice@virtuelabs.com or your sales rep.

2020-11-09 18:54:00 0 viewed